Contacts 

Fund for Local Authorities and Governments – FLAG JSC

 
1000 Sofia, No 1 “6-ti Septemvri” str., 3th floor
 
Phone: + 359 (2) 988 23 10
Fax: + 359 (2) 988 00 45
e-mail: office@flag-bg.com
 

Office manager: Daniela Nikolova nikolova@flag-bg.com

"Lending and Monitoring" department

Julia Karadjova karadjova@flag-bg.com

Rossen Koznitchki koznitchki@flag-bg.com

Nikolay Tsvetanov tzvetanov@flag-bg.com

Milena Pashankova  pashankova@flag-bg.com

Radko Bagdasarov bagdasarov@flag-bg.com

Gabriela Dimitrova gdimitrova@flag-bg.com